K8200 x motor movement is Reversed

Heya All,

I recently got me a k822 3d printer, im new in this kind of stuff so i maybe took a little bit longer to put it together than most of you héhé,
well i have a little problem, i noticed that when i do the calibration test on my pc the -X and +x are switched meaning when i Klick +X it goes to the right instead of left.

i dubbel checked the wiring of the motor with the manual next to me and the colors are ok

what can i do to fix this problem

grtz

Make sure you are looking at the printer from the right direction :slight_smile: The printer should be in front of you with the extruder gear facing you.

it is in the good direction also the draardgeleider is missing from the set :frowning:

It is possible to reverse the motors (and thus the axis) by swapping wires. So that would seem like a likely cause. Please double-check the wiring for that axis thoroughly. The wires are very small and numerous, take your time to connect them.

Which part from which bag is missing?

[quote=“VEL448”]It is possible to reverse the motors (and thus the axis) by swapping wires. So that would seem like a likely cause. Please double-check the wiring for that axis thoroughly. The wires are very small and numerous, take your time to connect them.

Which part from which bag is missing?[/quote]

the draadgeleider is missing

Missing parts can be requested though this support form:
k8200.eu/support/missing/

Please request your missing part. Make sure you can not find it, perhaps it has been misplaced.

[quote=“VEL448”]Missing parts can be requested though this support form:
k8200.eu/support/missing/

Please request your missing part. Make sure you can not find it, perhaps it has been misplaced.[/quote]
I am pretty sure its not there i triple chequed everything :slight_smile:

here you have some pics of the cable set up and missing part piece