ABS config/printing

So I’m new with the whole abs printing. Last night I downloaded the latest abs config. When I tried to print the corners lifted off the heat bed before I got to the second layer. After doing a lot of tests I found a way to get the abs to stick to the bed.
I connected the heat bed to an external power supply. I heat the bed to 110-120 degrees and a brim of 4mm, also the first layer the extruder is heated to 255 degrees and the rest is 235. This way the abs sticks to the bed without the need of a mirror. but the problem I have now is that I still don’t have a clue about proper speeds for printing, often the screw holes I print are bad and the layers look bad as well (like speeds are too fast or slow), I already halved most of the speeds of the config file and changed the manual feedspeed bar to 50.
Can anyone supply me with a working config so I can compare?

thanks

try this k8200.jimdo.com/slicereinstellung/, maybe you have to increase retrack to 3 mm or more.

to improve abs sticking on the bed try Scotch 2090 blue painter’s tape.

or you can use kapton tape.
Low room temperature is also a reason for lift corners

Today I also started experimenting with ABS so I looked up an existing topic about this.

I’v been printing with PLA for a few months now and came to a point that almost all of my prints end successful. So up to the next step I thought: ABS

My experience so far:

-First time I tried was on glass @ 60 °C coated with hairspray: No succes, bad warping but finished print.
-I Bought a roll of Kapton, coated one of my ikea mirrors with it, started a small robot-testprint @60 degrees. Started out fine but came loose after 20 layers.